× 0845 1302481

In the UK, there are three levels of criminal record checks provided by the DBS: Basic, Standard, and Enhanced. The level required depends on the nature of the role and the level of contact with vulnerable individuals. The Basic check provides information on unspent convictions, while the Standard and Enhanced checks include both spent and unspent convictions, as well as other relevant information held by local police forces.

Fast, Accurate & Reliable
Employment Screening Services

  • Comply With Employment Legislation
  • Appoint The Best Person For The Job
  • Minimise The Risk Of Fraud Or Theft
  • Protect Your Company's Reputation
  • Reduce Re-Recruitment Costs

Request A Callback

Footer form